Working with Assholes… Part I

I’m sick and tired tired of working for Assholes. (I should use that term in a more specific sense, it must have categories, levels…I’ll get working on that soon)

It’s very frustrating to work with people who do not understand what ‘writing’ means or for that matter what is the purpose of ‘language’

It’s disappointing to work with people who do not understand the value of ‘words’ and fail to judge what words are supposed to do and how they are to be used.

it’s downright pathetic to work with people whose idea of ‘writing’ is using a few long adjectives along with other parts of speech to make a sentence and then refer to this sentence with other nouns like ‘opinion’ ‘judgment’ or ‘quality’

And most of all, it’s saddening to see that my work is supposed to meet these standards.

I’m sick and tired of working for Assholes. I am, however, not sick or tired of working.

Leave a Reply

