The cutest poem ever….

Every once in a while you hear some unbelievably cute stuff that is just freaking unbelievable. My bro got me this poem. I think it’s epic in terms of wit and charm and cuteness. Here goes:

Daisy Daisy, give me your answer true,

I’m so crazy, all for the love of you

It won’t be a stylish marriage,

‘Cuz I can’t afford a carriage

But you’ll look so sweet, upon the seat

Of a bicycle meant for two.

Michael, Michael, here is my answer true

I can’t cycle, it makes me all black and blue

If you can’t afford the carriage

Call off the bleeding marriage

Cuz I’ll be damned and I’ll be crammed

On a bicycle meant for two

2 thoughts on “The cutest poem ever….

Leave a Reply

